

## COMMENDE

HAS BEEN AWARDED TO

Casa da Insua Colheita, 2015 From:

**Empreendimentos Turisticos Montebelo** 

Snah Stoll

SARAH ABBOTT MW CO-CHAIR

In Ath MW

TIM ATKIN MW CO-CHAIR

OZ CLARKE

CO-CHAIR

Jam's Goode CO-CHAIR

DR. JAMIE GOODE

Itu M'Combe

PETER MCCOMBIE MW CO-CHAIR

CHARLES METCALFE CO-CHAIR